It pays to “Like” me, I promise!

Heya guys and gals,

Just wanted to elt you know about the Facebook contest I currently have going on. I’ll be giving away a one-of-a-kind handcrafted porcelain cup valued at $50 once I reach 250 Likes on my Facebook Fan Page. Have you gone over and clicked the thumbs up button yet?

ImageIf you have, thanks!! If you haven’t, I’d be delighted if you did, or if you shared with friends. I’ve only been back in Newfoundland a year this month and this is a good way for me to reconnect with people and let them know what I’ve been up to professionally. My Facebook Page is new but will be the centre for seeing all my photos and links to my blog entries and other news.

The photo is a sample of the different kinds of cups I make, and will be the winner’s choice of tall or short, with a unique design chosen by me as a surprise to the lucky “Liker”. Can’t hurt to enter. Click here to enter.

Hope your summer has been going great!

Wendy 🙂

2 thoughts on “It pays to “Like” me, I promise!

    • Hi Lan …took a break from my blog and just getting your note. I’m happy you like my work. Always finding new ways of working and creating new designs. I am certainly thankful for ceramic lovers such as yourself giving feedback.

Leave a Reply

